Eminence Organic Skincare

eminencemena

eminence2

Eminence: Handmade Organic skincare of Hungary Review
I have always been dying to try Eminence. I have seen it in Spas, in Magazines, heard about it, read about it. I have heard it’s amazing and all-natural. I am honored to have the opportunity to test out some products and write down my thoughts on them. This company has a lot of amazing press, and though you feel like you haven’t heard of them, you will see them everywhere now!
Eminence offers products from makeup, to skincare to herbal teas, all organic, all amazing. I had the pleasure of trying out some of the skincare recently.
The Cornflower Recovery Serum was the first thing my Mother and I tried. I happened to be visiting and she was excited to try it when I read the description and she saw the beautiful glass bottle. My favorite part had to be the smell, apparently I am a big fan of clary-sage and seabuckthorn! The smell is amazing and a lot of smells make my eyes itch or water, I was actually able to put this ON my eyes (well lids and under eye) without them being reactive at all. I also have very oily skin and I felt like this was very absorbent, hydrating and not greasy at all. Although, I know I am partial, I wanted so badly to love it because of the smell anyway 😉
My mom however has drier more mature skin that is sensitive. She said she is really enjoying the serum and continues to use it daily. She said it reminds her of the Origins Dr.Weil Plantidote serum that she used to love, but the Eminence serum contains no harmful ingredients to speak of and is also Organic! She feels it is hydrating as well, and says it feels silky and has a very pleasant texture without the greasiness. She feels that she is doing something great for her skin while using it.
I also tried the Evening Primrose and Melon Balancing Masque. I used this for about 2 weeks so far about 3 times a week. It really helps to make the skin feel a lot plumper, hydrated, and to speed cell turnover so that the age and post acne spots disappear a lot faster. My skin looked more even after the first use!
I also sampled some of the tinted moisturizer and it had a great consistency and non-greasy feel. It lasted awhile, even for someone who has very oily skin! This would definitely be a great tinted moisturizer for the summertime since it’s not very heavy.
I HIGHLY recommend this line to anyone, any skin type or age. It is extremely natural, Organic and very well put together. You can always go here to check them out: http://us.eminenceorganics.com/

Xoxo,
SuperNaturaleGirl

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mjuda7YXwek

2 thoughts on “Eminence Organic Skincare

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s equally
    educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you have hit the
    nail on the head. The problem is something too few people are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy that I came across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

    • Thankyou so very much for the kind words, I really appreciate that you took the time to write this to me. Keep reading and if you know anyone else who’d enjoy my blog please invite them. Ty! ❤

Leave a Reply

