Cron-o-meter: Easily and thoroughly measuring your daily intake of vitamins, calories and more!

cronometer logo.com

 

Cron-o-meter.com lets you enter in your food item intake for the day and easily shows you an array of valuable information from your calorie count, to fat intake and carbs and shows you a ratio graph of carbs to fats to protein.

This is perfect for anyone on the paleo or raw diet as you have a balance of low or high carb etc.. I never thought of some of the vitamins or minerals that I wasn’t getting daily! This is a good tool to avoid deficiency, or even to treat it!
It also forces you to eat a bigger variety. I found myself low in some areas so I would try to balance it out with different foods I wouldn’t typically eat. I found myself eating an array of veggies and fruits everyday, easily!

Visit www.cronometer.com

Leave a Reply

