Smokey Purple Prescious Pink: Summertime pastely glow with Monave’s Natural products

monavelook2

Here I simply used my oil controlling humectant (which is FAB btw and smells amazing, I love the smell!) You only need a TINY bit, which is also just as FAB.

I used my oil-control foundation which has held up very well in this frizz-causing heat wave we’re having.yuck!

I contoured and bronzed with my Mineral Bronzer in #310 (nice light shade for us fair skinned people).

I then used my adorable hot pink blush (tiny bit goes a looooong way) in #218, LOVE this it’s so versatile!

Next I highlighted the bridge of my nose and cheekbones using their Face Illuminator in RD. I also mixed a small but into my lipgloss for a highlighted lip!

I patted the color #70 (actually a mineral blush) onto my lids and slightly into the crease. This color is a beautiful shimmery pink with bronzey and golden hues. SO LOVELY. I would definitely compare it to NARS “orgasm” but definitely better for your skin and the animals.

I then grabbed my little pot of this lovely, dark- lavender hued shadow pigment in V V. I blended this lightly into the crease and slightly under to the bottom lashline.

I, of course, finished by applying my cream to powder in Black along the lashline.

www.monave.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

