♥Luscious Lip Looks using Natural Cosmetics ft. Monave♥

This one is gorgeous and is an amazing Summertime glossy color. This matches the Lipstick #173 with a little more gloss to it. Perfect to pair them together!

This one is gorgeous and is an amazing Summertime glossy color. This matches the Lipstick #173 with a little more gloss to it. Perfect to pair them together!

 

Swatch for #173 see it's a lovely shimmery bronze!

Swatch for #173 see it’s a lovely shimmery bronze!

Color #173 is a beautiful bronzey color. Perfect for the beach or for a Summer glow look. It gave me a bit of a golden shimmer on my lip and a nice wash of tan bronzed color.

Color #173 is a beautiful bronzey color. Perfect for the beach or for a Summer glow look. It gave me a bit of a golden shimmer on my lip and a nice wash of tan bronzed color.

here is the color swatch on my hand for lipcolor #158

here is the color swatch on my hand for lipcolor #158

This is great! It matches my lipcolor almost exactly! I always wanted one like this. It just made my lips a nice even tone and made them appear slightly fuller.

This is great! It matches my lipcolor almost exactly! I always wanted one like this. It just made my lips a nice even tone and made them appear slightly fuller.

here is the Babe Pink color on my hand so see what it's true color is.

here is the Babe Pink color on my hand so see what it’s true color is.

This is the one I purchased. I am in love with it as I was afraid it may be too pink but it just is barely pink, so cute!

This is the one I purchased. I am in love with it as I was afraid it may be too pink but it just is barely pink, so cute!

me without any lip color on to give you an idea of the pigment you will get with these products.

me without any lip color on to give you an idea of the pigment you will get with these products.

I ordered the pink lip color and they were kind enough to send me two more for review. I love them ♥

I ordered the pink lip color and they were kind enough to send me two more for review. I love them ♥

Visit Monave.com for more information and to check out their healthy and natural cosmetics selection!

Follow me ♥ supernaturalegirl.com

Leave a Reply

